YOUR BROWSER IS OUT OF DATE! -- Upgrading your current browser will allow you to access every feature of the Southern Security website. An upgrade is not required but is strongly recommended to improve your browsing experience for not only our website, but every website you visit.

Use the links below to download a new modern browser.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari

Click anywhere to close
2019 Holiday Schedule

Federal Holidays for 2019

Date Holiday Commemorating
Tuesday, January 1 New Years Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 Presidents Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29 Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

*December 24th and December 31st branches will close at 2pm
Southern Security is closed on the above Federal holidays.
Top ↑

Do you have a family member who is already a Southern Security member? Or, do you work for one of over 500 of our sponsor companies?

You may not be eligible for membership at this time. Please call 1-888-842-6328 or visit a branch for further assistance.