YOUR BROWSER IS OUT OF DATE! -- Upgrading your current browser will allow you to access every feature of the Southern Security website. An upgrade is not required but is strongly recommended to improve your browsing experience for not only our website, but every website you visit.

Use the links below to download a new modern browser.

  • Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Safari

Click anywhere to close
2018 Holiday Schedule

Federal Holidays for 2018

Date Holiday Commemorating
Monday, January 1 New Years Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 Presidents Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Southern Security is closed on the above Federal holidays.
Top ↑

Do you have a family member who is already a Southern Security member? Or, do you work for one of over 500 of our sponsor companies?

You may not be eligible for membership at this time. Please call 1-888-842-6328 or visit a branch for further assistance.